Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, Petrie, Lawnton, Eatons Hill, Bray Park, Banyo.

Christopher (34), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christopher (34)

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am fairly chilled, friendly, single, Studying to be dermal therapist(skin), qualified naturopath but not wanky about it lol, I have a car and a Cruiser Moto, I ride an electric skatey, fairly social, reliable with bills.Prefer to share with one other or team up. Pay bills on time , work casually. Don't party much these days, though know how to have a good time/make the most out of life. Able to respect house mates privacy, valued added person
Personable and easy to get along with, clean and tidy. I Don't smoke or 420 though fine with me if you do. Prefer house mate to be chill and positive nature. Happy to help in the yard. looking for between 6-12months, thank you for considering me

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals