Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eumundi, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland, Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Coolum Beach, Buderim, Buderim.

Jesmine

Early Bird24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jesmine Crossthwaite-Petrov's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jesmine Crossthwaite-Petrov

About me

Let me introduce myself, my name is Jesmine and welcome to my roomie proposal 😎. I would like to offer you an energetic but levelheaded charisma in addition to a compliant yet super flexible roomie candidate 🏠! My weekly routine entails a whole lot of working (M-F) and a daily detour to the gym! πŸ‹οΈβ€β™€οΈ I am very much so into my fitness and that is what I spend most of my spare time doing.

I am very clean and my potential flat mate I would hope would be too. I work very long hours so I am not home really at all in the daytime during the week! I have to get up really early to leave for work leaving the house at around 5:30, but I promise I am extremely quiet πŸ™Š
Otherwise on the weekends I am a bit of a hermit crab and spend most of my Sunday sleeping. 😴

I do love a chat and I am very social and I would be totally okay with hanging out with the roomies on the weekend 😎

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...