Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oyster Bay, Miranda, Lilli Pilli, Gymea Bay, Gymea, Grays Point, Caringbah.

Grace (61), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Grace (61)

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an outgoing, tidy and friendly mature female who is young at heart (danced in nightclub in Ibiza for my 60th). I work full time for the NSW Government and don’t get home till after 7pm most week nights. I love travelling (usually away 6 weeks each year), watching sports and happy to socialise but also like my quiet time. I have shared before so am well aware of people needing their own space, respecting their views and of course not raiding their food. I have a 17 year old cat Arwen who is very timid, quiet and clean she lives in my room and will not annoy anyone or attack any birds (she is actually scared of them). I have lived in a shared house for the past 3 years but the owner is selling so I’m looking for a new place to call home in the Sutherland Shire.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals