Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Parkside, Hindmarsh, Bowden, Norwood, Adelaide.

Katrina

Free to message24 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Katrina's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Katrina

About me

I’d describe myself as down to earth, positive, hardworking, respectful and super easy to talk to!

I’ve been in the hospitality industry for quite a few years now and can honestly say I enjoy customer service. However my future plans for 2022 revolve around resuming uni full time and switching back to part time work.

I’ve lived in share houses in the past and still remain good friends with a lot of the people I’ve met along the way. Cleanliness and communication are definitely the key!

I’m seeking likeminded people who understand work/life/uni balance yet are open to socialising here and there at home and living in harmony.

I’m looking for a place to move in ASAP as my ex-partner and I are going separate ways and can no longer live together.

I’m open to any questions you may have for me and hope to hear from ya soon!

- from your potential future roomie xx

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...