Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess (24), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess (24)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hey! I'm Jess and I'll be moving over to Adelaide from Melbourne in Feb 2019 to start Medicine at Flinders University.

Looking to find a place to rent with other students or people around my age group (24-30). Would love somewhere quiet and low key to come home after a long day to crash. Having said that, im in no way opposed to a late night wine and harry potter marathon.

As i'll be on a pretty strict budget with full time university (and i mean 8AM-6PM most days) and hopefully a part time job on the weekend- I'm hoping to keep my budget for rent + bills (water, wifi, electricity ect) to $200 a week; (ie: $170 for room, $30 for bills). Ideally an ensuite or more than one bathroom would be preferred, but i'll just be happy to have a nice warm roof over my head. Want to make Adelaide my home, and hoping for a longer term rental if all things go well

Can provide an amazing book collection, Stan and Netflix accounts as well as no culinary skills

Also- highly allergic to animals, so a house without them would be preferable :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jess
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 34%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals