Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Petrie Terrace, West End, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Sara
Verified

Early Bird24 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sara

About me

Hello, lovely people! My name is Sara, I am 24 and I come from Barcelona, Spain. I studied biotechnology and I have also completed a master’s degree in pharma industry. I’m already in Brisbane to study English and I will stay here for 6 months so now I am looking for a room to rest my weary head. I’ve been already living in Spring hill for two months but now I need to leave my room since I’ll be travelling around Australia for a month. I’ll be back on 17th of march and I need to find a new place by then. I prefer suburbs like CBD, Spring Hill or Fortitude Valley and both share or private room.

What could I offer you?
- Respect, neatness and commitment in keeping common spaces in the house clean
- Friendliness, open-mindedness and organisation.
- Good conversation and occasionally a shoulder to cry on.
- Respect for privacy
- Love for reading, sports, nature and new languages

If you like my profile and have a room to offer or know someone to has, do not hesitate to contact me, you won’t regret it! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals on
Loading...