Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

November 30th

About me

Hi future flatmates,

I'm a 31 year old working in healthcare (normal hours, no shift work) and am looking for a new place to call home. Ideally in the inner north of Melbourne. I'm a friendly, respectful person who has lived in a few share houses now so know the drill. I'm after a friendly and calm home environment, happy to have a chat and share a wine or dinner with housemates but have my own social life as well. I like to make the most of my weekends and so definitely past the party house thing.
I have a five year old cairn terrier named Roger who is currently with my parents on their farm. I would love somewhere that I could have him over some weeks however this is not a must if the house can't allow it.
In my spare time I can be found baking bread, riding my bike, catching up with friends or exploring on a road trip.
If it sounds like I would be a good fit please shoot me a message.
Cheers,
Jen.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Jennifer
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required