Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachel (26), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel (26)

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm 26, just moved from Sydney. With plans to study nursing next year at Ourimbah. I'm currently working full time at Erina Fair, and am loving living up the coast as it's much more relaxed than Sydney!

I would love to find a permanent place to live whilst up here, preferably with people who are chill, friendly, and don't mind a chat if we're both around at the same time. I'm lucky enough to have a group of friends up the coast already, so I already feel settled (apart from finding a permanent place haha) so I'm not looking to annoy anyone I live with by bugging them 24/7 to hang out. In my spare time I'm at the gym, the beach, or relaxinf with friends and think I'm a pretty laid back person.

Reach out to me if you have any rooms available or any questions about me and want to meet up! Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals