Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Ives, Roseville, Kellyville Ridge, Kellyville, Castle Hill.

Tim (35), $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tim (35)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I am currently looking for a comfortable sized house with a some yard space in a quiet location. I have been living up near Lake Macquarie for the last couple of years and am looking to move back somewhere closer to Sydney. I currently work 2 jobs and am looking to add another so I am generally quite busy through most of the week. In my down time I will found spending time with my two mixed breed dogs, Inu and Okami, which will be moving with me. They love to play fetch or go on big adventure walks and also love to climb all over me for a big cuddle and all of the pats. I have all the furniture I need to move into a bedroom, granny flat or studio and have a pretty small footprint otherwise. I will be ready to move sometime early December maybe sooner for the right place, I would also be looking to be staying for 12 months or more.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals