Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Saint Kilda, Mentone, Highett, Hampton, Elwood, Cheltenham, Chadstone, Caulfield South, Brighton, Black Rock, Bentleigh, Beaumaris.

Carla (20), $230, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Carla (20)

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 30th

About me

Hi! My name is Carla and I am a student in my early 20s currently studying a Bachelor of Science at Melbourne Uni. I work casually on the weekends so am usually kept pretty busy. When I'm not studying or joking I enjoy cooking, heading to the beach, exercising, going out for dinner/drinks. I am friendly and easy going, i respect people's privacy but am always up for a chat and a drink! I would ideally love to share a house with like-minded people in their 20s.

I have a very easy-going cat I would love to keep with me (all she does is sleep), but if this is not possible there is the possibility she may go to my parents house. I am Interested in a private room in south-east suburbs (Brighton, Elwood, Caulfield South, Bentleigh, Elsternwick, Beaumaris...). I am only putting feelers out there as I won't be moving out until early next year, around late January however this is flexible and may change.

Would love to hear from you so please don’t hesitate to contact me!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Carla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carla in one of these rentals