Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Berry, Gerroa, Gerringong, Bomaderry, Worrigee, Nowra, Culburra Beach.

Elken

Early Bird27 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emily

About me

Hi,

I'm looking to move out from home in Berry and explore the surrounding areas. I have been teaching for 4 years in secondary schools and am also studying my final year of a Masters degree, part-time online.

I enjoy living close to nature, spending time outdoors camping or hiking, riding my trail bike, attending the occasional yoga class and visiting the surrounding beaches. In my downtime after work or study I like to read, listen to podcasts, draw, watch TV shows, play computer games, develop my meditation practice, visit friends/family in Sydney and organise my living space. I also really love animals, a passion only secondary to my love for psychology.

I have always lived with other people and am considerate and collaborative when sharing spaces. I often find myself cleaning up after others so would appreciate cohabiting with others who were also considerate with their mess! However, I'm flexible and compliant with house rules and will gladly help out where I can in keeping the house comfortable to live in for all occupants.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Elken in one of these rentals on
Loading...