Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
David (55), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (55)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a non smoker and only drink socially. I mostly keep to myself but will also chat around the kitchen bench while preparing meals. I am very security conscious which is just habit from owning my own security company for 30 years. I am also a volunteer with Neighbourhood Watch locally, regionally and state wide. I have an unusual sense of humour and like a good joke but also respect other peoples need for time to themselves and value my me time as well. I have 4 adult children and 2 grand children but I visit them because of my retirement they won't be coming to stay with me in share accommodation. While I am officially retired I do still do casual work as well.

Working part time
Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact David
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with David in one of these rentals