Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willoughby, Lane Cove, Dee Why.

Kate (35), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate (35)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name’s Kate, I’m 35. I’m work full time as mental health professional. I have two beautiful dogs, one of whom is a trained therapy dog. They are with me 3 weeks on and three weeks off as of January as I will be moving into a new job where I will be based on Nauru Island for 3 weeks on/off. This means you won’t see me at all half the time! When I am back from Nauru, I will be travelling a lot with the dogs- I tend to drive up to Byron to see family friends and make the most of my time away from work.
Myself, and the dogs are all very well behaved! I am social but enjoy my own space at times too. I like a nice glass of wine on the weekend and spending as much time as possible at the beach.

I’m happy to pay for a cleaner for the shared areas of the house when I am there to compensate for having the dogs!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals