Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Melbourne, Southbank, Middle Park, Windsor, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Eva
Verified

Early Bird34 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Eva

About me

Hi all! I’m Eva, I'm a Nordic/USA citizen and been living in Melbourne for last 2 years. I work as an artist in the film industry which means I often have long hours during the week (normal hours 9-6), sometimes even the weekend. I’m looking for a nice, quiet place, so no partyhouses - when I want to have fun I go out. I’m looking for a place that feels like home and not just a share house. I’m very independent and keep mostly to myself as I already have quite a busy life. I don’t smoke, rarely drink, love travel, hiking, art, photography, weightlifting, yoga and very much into fitness and living healthy.

I’m an artist at heart so I might be pretty quiet during the week working on personal work. But I’m definitely up for the occasional movie night, trying out a new restaurant etc.

I'm pescatarian but could not care less if you're not. I'm respectful of other people’s privacy and personal space, very aware of not wasting energy and keep things clean and tidy (no dishes left in the sink). I can also understand a bunch of languages, including Danish, some German, and some Spanish just to name a few.

I work on St Kilda Road so looking for a place in the surrounding areas. Only looking for a 10 week lease - until beginning/mid May - as that is how long I'll be in Melbourne. Preferably furnished but I'm flexible on that and rent prices for the right place! Any questions feel free to drop me a line!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent