Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kiya
Verified

Free to message26 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

27 Apr

Move date

Contact Kiya

About me

*LOOKING FOR A TEAM UP*

I enjoy plants, the outdoors and trashy comedy.

I work full-ish time and am studying my masters part time, so I can be quiet at times.

I am a nurse and work shift work. I appreciate and value that my housemates respects this. I am clean and considerate, I expect the same from flatmates.

I can get along with pretty much anyone. I am looking for a place that is a home - where sometimes TV shows are binged and dinner had over some wines. Netflix is a not so secret shame. I love live music, arts and going on hikes when I can make it fit. I’d love to live with someone who enjoys cooking and sipping on wine after a long week.

I own a washing machine, fridge, outdoor setting and microwave for communal areas plus some plants and my own bedroom furniture.

I am looking to stay for 6 months or more. Would prefer 12 months if we fit.
Move dates are ultimately flexible as I am just looking to find a nice place with one other girl. I know it is early but just wanting to see what is out there.

I would be looking for somewhere that has air conditioning as in summer night shift is a killer.

If you are interested in teaming up please contact me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kiya in one of these rentals on
Loading...