Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aidan

Early Bird27 year old, male
$360/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aidan

About me

**WARNING! CONTENT INCLUDES GUT BUSTING LAUGHTER AND SOLID CONVERSATION**

Oh Hey, didn't see you there...  
You can call me A! (Got tired of people shortening my name to Aids, despite my infectious personality hahaha)

I'm super down to earth. I live by my morals of integrity inclusive of authenticity, honesty, open minded acceptance of people from all walks of life. Super flexible and drama free.

I'm a nerd, a dork, and am the king of Dad jokes and innuendos hahahaha  
I adapt to vibes, I can be the centre of attention or can recluse into my shell.

*Shrugs* The perks of being an ambivert I guess.

I keep to my financial arrangements like clockwork and am fast advancing my career in a company responsible for pedestrian control for the level crossing projects. I don't have any preferences to the location.

I'm an avid Hawthorn Hawks supporter, to the point of if I was to lose a limb in a horrific accident I'm sure I would bleed Brown and Gold (Don't tell my doctor please :p)

I'm super big on self improvement and evolution when the resources allow me to. I've recently started up at the gym again and HOPEFULLY be looking to get in to Muay Thai in 2019.

All in all I'm just a positive, go getter who's now ready for the next chapter of life.

If I sound like the right type of addition to your tribe I'd love to hear from you :)

-A

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aidan in one of these rentals on
Loading...