Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Russell

Free to message32 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Russell's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Russell

About me

Hi all. My name is Russell, I’m 32 and originally from the far South Coast. I’ve been living in Canberra on and off for four and a half years. I’m currently on the coast but looking to move back to Canberra.

I like to spend my free time doing craft/ video games and enjoying everything Canberra has to offer. I’m a quiet, relaxed and social housemate. I like to have a bit of banter and catch up on how everyone’s doing. Non smoker and don’t really drink.

What I’m looking for:
- A place that’s close to public transport to the city and shops as I don’t drive (ideally inner north but looking at surrounding suburbs and also Woden/ Belco)
- Preferably 1-2 housemates, long term
- Unfurnished room with built ins, with enough space to fit a double bed and tv unit. More space is great as I do have a few other pieces. If the room is smaller, space in the communal area
- Max rent $300pw
- LGBT friendly
- I love pets so if you have any, sweet!

Looking to move back ASAP but also flexible. If I sound like a good candidate for you or you know of someone looking, please let me know. Happy to provide more info or answer any questions. Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...