Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Scoresby, Rowville, Oakleigh, Noble Park, Mulgrave, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Ferntree Gully, Boronia.

Sarah (26) and Rory (26), $250, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Sarah (26) and Rory (26)

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are an engaged, professional working couple that have just started their own business and are looking for a short term place to stay for the next few months; depending on the environment, our stay could go longer.
While we are getting the business started, Rory works part time from home and part time out of home while Sarah is continuing to work at her full time office job.
We are respectful of others, their beliefs and values, we are neat and tidy and completely understand the importance of keeping communal areas clean.
We enjoy a good chat and a fun time, while also understanding the need for privacy and space.

Rory is very out going and sociable, he is always up for a good and friendly debate about pretty much any topic and goes to the gym almost daily, he has a Star Wars sleeve and will not be reachable when GoT comes out. He loves the human mind and how it works and everything to do with sales.

Sarah (myself) is an aspiring author, short and awkward and does not enjoy long walks nor the gym, I will also not be reachable during GoT season and read what might be considered an unhealthy amount. When not at work, I will ether be binge watching TV series, writing my book or reading.

We have a 5 year old rottweiler that is house trained, harmless and useless but will defend the fridge from any would be food thieves. Disclaimer: due to his large size, Max can easily take food from the bench, though he is respectful about it as all food is left for about 2 hours until he decides you have clearly forgotten about it.
He stays out side when we are not home and does not jump on beds until given permission, he is great with other dogs and loves to chase possums.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.