Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Northcote, Kew, Hawthorn, Coburg, Caulfield, Brunswick.

Jasmine (25), $225, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jasmine (25)

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Jasmine, and I’m in a bit of a jam. Due to unforeseen circumstances my current housemate has to move to Sydney in a month, which leaves me with the delightful task of finding a new home!

Ideally I’m looking for someone to apply for and sign onto the lease of a new place with me. So if you’re looking for a new home and don’t have anyone to share with, I’m your girl!

Why you should choose me as your next flatmate:
⭐️ I have all the requirements to furnish an apartment already so no need to buy couches etc!
⭐️ Have epic quantities of rad kitchen stuff including a pasta maker
⭐️ Can cook and share meals
⭐️ Will frequently buy you random snacks/chocolate from the supermarket because who doesn’t love snacks?
⭐️ Expert cleaner and tidier ✌🏼
⭐️ Bookworm aka all of my hobbies are quiet 😉
⭐️ I also come with a rabbit who is adorable and always up for cuddles

A little about me: I am a 25yo masters student, studying teaching. I’m a quiet, introverted, bookworm-y kind of person for the most part, but I do like to have wine-induced chats and fun as well. I tend to be a bit of a homebody - I keep things neat and clean, I like to share home-cooked meals, and just generally do all the things that make a ‘house’ a ‘home.’ I also have a pet rabbit who is precious and precocious and non-negotiable as I love her more than life itself. 😛

I’ve lived in quite a few share houses in my time, and at this stage in my life I’d really like to find someone who can be a friend as well as just a housemate. Someone with whom I can share meals, chats, movies, brunch, gossip, and invite out to join my other friends too. So if that sounds like the kind of house you’d like to life in then please do hit me up!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals