Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, North Melbourne, Northcote, Malvern, Fitzroy, Caulfield, Armadale, Albert Park, Abbotsford.

Mark (47), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark (47)

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello , I am clean and tidy, respectful, sociable and I respect other peoples space and property, thats the important stuff.
I am returning from spending a year in the UK and I am really looking forward to getting back to melbourne. I will be training to be a draftsmen with autoCAD and working on writing projects while working. Its fair to say that i would prefer not to get into a full on party house due to my study commitments but thats not to say I am a crusty old twonk. #lifeintheolddogyet.

I love my sport, movies, music and books, I have been in a few bands playing drums (mostly) and some bass and keyboard (averagely) and have had my own (very small) studio on a couple of occasions.I still love a good gig.

I am willing to share with anybody so long as your not a strong advocate of Mr Trump. I am from Liverpool originaly (scouser) and i still have most of the accent, which you will get the hang of in a very short time, or we can communicate with hand gestures and interpretive dance.

I will be arriving in Melbourne on dec 7th which would be the ideal time to move in but i am flexable, airbnb may be a short term option.

My studies have a flexable time frame so I expect to be working full time also, i am experienced in a number of fields with numerous contacts, however i will be arriving with extensive funds so as to get a head start on my studies.

I can provide references from landlords and estate agents from Australia and the UK testifying that I am a good tenant.

By the way, I am flexable on the stay length.

All the best
Mark

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.