Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, St Peters, Summer Hill, Stanmore, Petersham, Newtown, Lewisham, Enmore.

Eden

Early Bird24 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Eden

About me

EDIT: looking for teamup only!

I have been renting by myself for more than 2 years now and I'm hoping to mix things up by finding a roommate to live with. While I really value my alone time and privacy, I like the idea of sharing a meal/drink/conversation at the end of the day.

Looking to move to the inner west - ideally close to a station. Would also love to find a place with a little outdoor area so I can bring my plants!

I'm looking for a teamup ONLY because I have a whole bunch of furniture, appliances, linen, cookware, etc. I'm hoping to donate this to the new house - but happy to sell or re-home to suit the situation.

A BIT MORE ABOUT ME: I'm a recent psychology/law graduate and currently working towards admission as a solicitor. I enjoy playing piano, listening to music, going to gigs, painting, cooking (I'm a vegan and have some great vegan recipes), reading nonfiction books, and tea (I have an extensive T2 collection). Hoping to find a like-minded person (or people) to make a home with!

PLEASE NOTE: I come with 2 beautiful black rescue cats...

Jasper - who acts like a dog (everyone loves him and he loves everyone). He likes belly rubs, playing fetch, running around the house meowing, and spooning you.

Amethyst - little 6 month old baby girl who still has a lot of that kitten energy. She is really affectionate!

If this sounds at all like you, please send me a message and we can meet over skype (lol coronavirus) or something to discuss!

Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...