Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ifeoluwa (21), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ifeoluwa (21)

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey (:

My name is Ife (pronouced effay) and I am looking to move into a new house and possibly team up with other female(s) to do so!

I am 21 years old and I currently work full time at NAB in Docklands. I also run a small online cosmetics business which both keep me quiet busy. During the times I am not working I love to socialise and catch up with friends over the weekend.

As I am looking to get a new property, I don’t mind spending money on furnishing the house as I love home decor. I am looking for a spacious house where I will to have my own bathroom and a sizeable wardrobe.

I would love to be friends with whoever I team up with as this would make living together much easier. I am a very clean person and love to cook when I get the time to do so!

Please let me know if your interested by shooting me a message!! (: xx

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Ifeoluwa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ifeoluwa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ifeoluwa
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ifeoluwa in one of these rentals