Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Brunswick.

Sheena Taylor (18), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sheena Taylor (18)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 29th

About me

Well howdy,
Sheena's the name and making friends is the game. The main things I have been told are that I'm smart, generous, wise, and honest. I would describe myself as a person who adores meeting new people and respects everyone regardless of their differences. The qualities I possess which make me a great housemate include, but aren't limited to: clean, sociable, respectful, private, and I make some mean food (you’d die for my fudge.)
I’m 18 years of age and moved out of home nearly 2 years ago, currently live in NSW with a housemate, and I plan to move to Melbourne after Christmas. I work two jobs as a waitress and I will find another one as soon as I move in. I also have my license.
What do I do for fun? Well, simultaneously nothing and many things. Mostly I hang out on my phone like the majority of people nowadays, but when I put it down I play video games, draw, read, and of course, go to my local café nearly every day for a coffee. I also adore going for scenic walks and being in the present moment. I love going for a few drinks with friends on the weekends and I hate wine but respect those who can stomach it. If you’d like to know more, please shoot me a message, as I won’t bite :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sheena Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheena Taylor in one of these rentals