Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wulguru, Thuringowa Central, Pimlico, Kirwan, Hermit Park, Douglas, Cranbrook, Annandale, Aitkenvale.

Kallem (20) and Katie (19), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kallem (20) and Katie (19)

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About us

Hi, we're Kallem and Katie. We're a young couple seeking flatmates interested in starting a share house for next year. We are both uni students so are pretty quiet and keep to ourselves for the most part however we are down for a chat here and there. Looking to rent a 3-4 bedroom house with one or two other people. We have both lived in share houses before so know how it all works. Prefer housemates of a similar age who are working or studying like us.

We have pets, two ducks named Cheese and Quackers, and a small outside dog named Trevor. All are extremely friendly and love new people. We are looking for a house with a large yard to accommodate our fur and feather babies. We also have a fair amount of furniture - 3 double beds, a fridge, washing machine and some old couches so if furniture is an issue for you we can sort something out.

If you're interested in teaming up to find a house or have something available to suit our needs, please message us ASAP :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kallem & Katie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kallem & Katie in one of these rentals