Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eatons Hill, Bridgeman Downs, Albany Creek.

Chloe (21), $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe (21)

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello fellow members of flatmatesAUS!
My name is Chloe, but my friends calls me "Chloence,"
I am known for my countless efforts of keeping both my workplace and my home fun and uplifting, i also prefer to keep my place tidy just incase of guests, and force of habit.
If you like to keep your bathrooms floordrobe free and have toilets that make your #2 smell like roses too, then hit us up with a message!
If you'd like to have a house-mate as a local bartender, or just a human nocturnal friend to sit up late and talk shit with then again swing us a message!
Just a cruisy, spastic looking for someone to either team up with
-or-
move in with, and just to go about our lives as normal and respect each others privacy :)

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals