Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jessica
Verified

Early Bird28 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

Hey there! I’m Jess a 28 year old full time kindergarten teacher by day, gym goer, wannabe artist and food lover by night. Currently in the market for a place that myself and my 7 year old pooch can call home. Would love to move into a place with other social people who are happy to have a drink and a laugh but who are also respectful of quiet nights in. I am vegetarian but pretty easy going with others eating meat around me. I love to draw, read, exercise and travel the world on crazy adventures. I have lived in a share house previously so I know what is involved in maintaining a happy household. I am super clean and would preferably like to live with housemates who are similar. I will be moving with my 7 year old staffy who is a big, soft meatball. He is super friendly with other dogs and tolerates cats. He is extremely well behaved, trained and prefers to spend every waking moment with hoomans.
I'm pretty keen to move soon (end of Feb at the latest) so would love to hear from you! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals on
Loading...