Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Joey

Free to message42 year old woman
$600/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Joey's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Joey

About me

Hi 😊
My name is Joey and I'm looking for a home. Temporary or permanent.

About me:
I’m a young-at-heart 43 y/o queer woman, with the experience of 25 years of renting (with full rental history and references).
I am very caring, compassionate, generous, loyal, and super considerate. I'm very mature/responsible, but also fun loving and playful.

I play guitar/ukulele/bass, I'm an artist, I love camping and going to festivals, love board games, and watching docos as well as (bad and good) movies/t’v shows. I'm a great cook, and love fixing things around the house/yard. I am looking to live in a clean and respectful home. As a bonus, I'd love to have some space to put a shed (or to make use of a garage/storage space on the property), but this is not essential.

I have a successful Healing business (including Sound Healing and an Apothocary of medicinal herbs and powders) with online and in-person clients who I can continue to support, so I am financially very stable.

I have 2 super sweet, adorable cats who are very affectionate and are used to having people and/or other animals (including dogs) to keep them company. I am open to having to rehouse them for a period until i can sort out something more permanent for us all down the track. They can be inside cats if needed.

Due to my healing business, I would love to have 2 rooms so that 1 room can be a healing space/office. Or, I could turn garage space into my healing space. I am very flexible with this.

I am very flexible as to when I can move/pay rent from.

Let me know if you'd like me to join your home, temporarily or more permanently xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...