Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirrawee, Jannali, Gymea, Sutherland, Miranda, Surry Hills, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Alexandria, Newtown.

Maddi

Early Bird24 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddison

About me

I’m 24 and work in media, looking to move into a private room near the city or Sutherland shire, ideally big enough for a queen bed and near train stations. I have an indoor-only kitten named Kovu who will be coming with me - all he needs is a spot in the laundry/bathroom for his litter box and he'll mostly keep to my room. Still, looking for a pet friendly home.

I work weekends and have Monday/Tuesday off. I’m very clean and tidy, happy to keep to myself, but also love a drink on the couch with flatmates. I'm not looking for a party house and would like to live with other young professionals.

I don't smoke and would prefer a non-smoking home. Definitely LGBT+ friendly though.

I'm hoping to move soon, but will be flexible for the right place. I'm interested in existing houses or pairing up on a lease with someone looking for something similar. Again, will have a kitten with me so need a cat/pet friendly home.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...