Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jubilee Pocket, Proserpine, Cannonvale, Bowen, Airlie Beach.

Mikaela

Early Bird23 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Mikaela's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Mikaela

About me

Hi my name is Mikaela, I am moving to the Airlie Beach area for full time work and I am looking for shared accomodation for approximately 6 months or more. While Im not at work I like to get out and explore the area, especially national parks and any hikes close by. When I am at home I like to have quiet downtime where I can relax and unwind. Sometimes I can start a good book and disappear until it's finished! That being said I would like to be in a share-house where everyone is happy saying hello and we can all share a chat and some good banter when we are cooking or all at home at once. I like to try and keep the house clean and tidy especially in the common areas and I am generally pretty quiet. Also I am perfectly happy sharing a house with all sorts of pets.

I do need a reliable carpark. It can be off-street or on street if there is plenty of parking. As I need my car easily accessible to get to work.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions. I can be a little flexible with my budget and starting time if the house is a good fit.

If anyone is interested in a team up, please also feel free to contact me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my posting :)

Mikaela !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...