Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ben

Early Bird32 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ben

About me

Hi. I've recently been living with 2 girls in the Dandenong ranges for the past 2 years. Currently im staying with family in Lilydale. I work about 4 days a week doing misc Gardening services, my own business. I also do a bit of care work for a boy with Autism. We go and shoot some hoops or I take him shopping for a few hours every week. I'm not opposed to living with girls again but i'd like to try living with a bloke for a bit.

I'm very reliable, loyal and clean. Non smoker. I drink about once a month. I've been on a bit of a fitness kick the past 6 months or so and taken up running. I wouldn't mind a place nearby a park or trail where I can do some running and not feel so cooped up with covid lockdowns. I've been running around Lilydale lake a lot. I like the area and wouldn't mind a place around here, but also being a bit closer such as Knox, Scoresby etc would be a bit better for travel. My Girlfriend is moving to the Carnegie area. and i'd like to be around 30mins drive from her. Currently driving over an hour to visit her in Berwick. She's really cool and nice. Warm heart.

For fun I like exploring trails in the Yara valley/ Yarra Ranges and Dandenongs. I read a fair bit, watch a lot of youtube mostly movie retrospectives or history stuff about tech companies. For some reason I've gotten really into watches and Casios.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation