Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jamie

Free to message53 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jamie

About me

I see life through my Rose Coloured Glasses πŸ€— Finding a good Heart n Soul that will do right by me & I'll do right by you. Finding a Diamond in the Rough. A Rose amongst the Thorns. Homeowner/Tenant.

Seeking Mature Aged Humans like myself for Long Term Home Share. I'm a young at heart 53 year old looking for pet friendly animal lovers as I have 3 small x breeds who (share my sleeping space) Therefore they are clean as clean can be.

Ages 17 VERY OLD. 14 OLD Enough 2 of which cannot do stairs due to their age) and the youngest is 5.

Me...Very Quiet. If I'm cold. I'll wear a jumper. If I'm hot I'll wear a singlet. I take short showers. Keep switches (off). I Recycle Water. Don't watch Telly. Hardly use Internet. I can cook but mostly I graze throughout the day So none of those nasty cooking smells or burnt pots lingering around in the Kitchen πŸ‘

I can help keep the lawns looking good. Trees trimmed & driveways clean. I don't smoke. I'm not a Drinker. Defiantly not a Gambler. Absolutely no harmful addictions apart from loving my dogs πŸ’–πŸ• to the Moon & back. I'm not a Wally with Utilities either. I'm smarter than the average Bear 🐻 Wise enough to know better.

My Pets... They don't jump. They don't dig. They are by my side 24-7. We just chill around the home. I wouldn't want them running around loose while I'm at work. They are friendly with other Pets. Even us Humans need to adjust when making new friends/ aquantiances.

I pick up after my dogs every day and happy to pick up after yours whilst keeping the grass looking good. I'm clean. We're clean can be lol Not anal. I love a home not just a house. I'm a Happy Hermit. I take pride in being a good t+Tenant/Dog owner. Doing the right thing by them and by us humans sharing and livi g on this Earth together.

My digs don't Yap. But will bark at Possums or suspected Burglars. Gandalf aka Mr G is the eldest slightly blind and tone deaf. Anything in your hand is food to him, keys, glasses, paper, pens. Poor fella just eats n sleeps at his age. He can't smell. He often falls when he gets excited. His legs are weak. He is sooo lovable and sooo innocent.

Moses aka Fatty Pumpah sleeps a lot loves attention. He's very gentle. Very obident and very scared most of them time. You will always find him hiding under the blankets or behind the TV. He's brave when need be but mostly scared. He doesn't like loud sounds. Drop a plate or a knife and he's off lol

Yeshua aka The Boss is the baby & full of energy. Loves car travel. Playing with Water. He will follow you around with excitement in his eyes & a bounce in his step. My dogs are Desexed & Registered.

Me... I'm an Empath who's Thoughtful. Caring. Sharing. Quite. Humble. Enjoys Fun n Games. I'm resourseful. Self reliant. Easy going. No Stress. No Drama. No Fuss. Can Do Attitude. Dependable. Honest. Trustful. Will not tolerate Negitive Whining Bantering if any sort. Occasionall venting is ok. We're only Human after all 🀣 Cannot & will not listen to News or talk about cruelty of any kind towards animals as this brings out the potty mouth & beast in me 😭😭😭 I'm an Animal Empath.

I work Part Time as a Pathology Courier 6 days a week in Heidelberg going on 17yrs now. Start 4pm. You will find me either sleeping in, Pulling out weeds or day dreaming. . I Pay Bill's on time. Hoping to find nice house mates/humans with no hidden agendas. Users or abusers of my good hearted nature. Saving money is nice but having a good decent honest loyal person to share life with is much better. I prefer Black or White. No Grey in between unless it's the Colours of a Rainbow 🌈 I'm seeking long term accommodation with compatible people.

I'm hoping to find compatability with like minded individuals with common interests. DTE Humble Honesty. Sincerity.

I enjoy Conspiracy theories. Crystals. Mind Body Spirit Healing. Elvis. Cher. Tina. Abba. Techno. Pop. Country. I'm self reliant. Independent. Resourceful. I enjoy Movies. Drag Shows. English Comedies. Sci Fiction. I'm not hard core religious. More like a bit of everything. I have a good heart that's the main thing β€οΈπŸ‘πŸ˜‡

I'm Spiritual. Believing what U put out U get back πŸ’– I'm N2 all things Positive. Mind Body Soul. I mostly keep to myself going about my own business. Not bothering anyone. Happy to socialize or not.

Happy to lend a helping hand were needed. Sharing home dutues πŸ˜‡ especially in the kitchen, bathroom & laundry. I just expect others to clean up after themselves πŸ’―% not leaving things half clean.

Have carpet? I'll pay for protection. Need a fence? I'll pay for removable chook wire. I'll pay for Doggy Doors. It's not about the money. It's about Peace of Mind. Nothing is impossible! Only those limits we set for ourselves πŸ˜‰

I don't follow AFL, Polotics or Cricket. Happy to partake in light hearted banter. I'm not acvtive. Call it what you want. It is what it is 😜 I'm a light sleeper. I mostly catch up with my Zzzz later in the day before work. It's called (Nana Napping) lol

I rarely have friends over. Any noise you hear will be my singing. I enjoy harmless dumb fun. Daggy dancing. Water Balloon fights in Summer. Winter Movies. Game nights. Pleasant simple living with good honest DTE company πŸ’–πŸ•

So there you have it.
Cheers Jamie πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ 🌈 πŸ•

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent