Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Nicholas

Free to message26 year old man
$460/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

23 Jan

Move date

Nicholas's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Nicholas

About me

Hello. My name's Nicholas. I'm a full-time working professional who has lived in Brissy for 3 years.
I have no pets or dependents and am looking to relocate as my employer is expanding offices.

I've worked full-time for my employer for 6+ years.
I began in Sydney in early 2016 then relocated to Brissy in late 2018.
My role is stable with no plans of change.

I’ve been in my current home for two+ years and living by myself for three+.
Whilst at home I like to relax or potter productively. Bit of an introvert so prefer a nice quiet space with as few housemates as possible.
I absolutely respect open communication, constructive criticism, and privacy.
My ideal housemate is someone similar who is comfortable providing references.

My move-in date is Jan 23rd however could commit to something early if tempted.
I'm looking for a modern, upmarket, spacious property close to work however with the current property market might look at something closer to the city.
My stay length is flexible and could go long-term if things work out.

I have a full kit of furniture and my $460/wk does not include bills.
Anyone who is interested please reach out. I'd be more than happy to discuss further.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...