Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wakerley, Belmont, Gumdale, Manly West, Thornlands, Wellington Point, Thorneside, Ormiston, Cleveland, Capalaba, Birkdale.

Nicholas

Early Bird35 year old male
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicholas

About me

I'm a 36 year old teacher, relocated back to Brisbane late 2018 after working interstate and in regional Qld for several years. My days are generally long (leave home around 7:15am or earlier and get home usually after 6pm). On weekends I catch up with family and friends, or just relax watching Netflix. I am clean, easy going prefer a drama-free environment where I can do my own thing.

I do enjoy having a laugh and an occasional drink. Big fan of a casual board game or movie binge with friends. Also enjoy my old school British comedies. Sometimes I like to escape people/noise and just need down time on my own to re-energise. I'm always fair, considerate (pet peeve is when people aren't) and polite.

I am quite comfortable where I am (Carina) but am interested in having an ensuite and some extra space. I am open to the following living arrangements:
- Granny flats
- 2 bedrooms for my own use or a large master/ensuite.
- Teaming up with someone to get a lease of a decent sized place where we have our own space.

I'm only considering properties with a private bathroom, preferably ensuite. Air con high desirable. Undercover parking non-negotiable.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...