Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Rose Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Double Bay, Paddington, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction.

Naomi
Verified

Early Bird28 year old, female
$450/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Naomi

About me

I'm moving to Sydney to start a new job in January after having lived abroad the last few years. I'm originally from QLD and enjoy spending time at the beach, cooking new things, travelling, and binging Netflix.

I am clean, quiet late 20s professional looking for another professional to share with (maximum 2 other housemates). I've done the sharehouse thing many times before over the years. Though I mostly keep to myself, it's nice to be able to have a friendly chat and to share glass of wine or meal here and there. I will be travelling quite a bit for work (for example will be away almost 3 weeks in Feb) so looking for somewhere can come home to relax.

Looking to move in in late January/early Feb until around June/July and ideally looking in the Eastern suburbs (though both of the timing and location can be flexible for the right place). If this sounds like a match please get in touch!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Naomi in one of these rentals on
Loading...