Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stefano

Free to message55 year old male
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

7 Dec

Move date

Contact Stefano

About me

Hi everyone,
My name is Stefano.
I'm an easygoing guy,who's
also clean,friendly,trustworthy and extremely reliable .

I'm always up for a friendly chat or two. I'm a non smoker and not keen on moving into a smoking house.
I'm a social drinker,but rarely drink.

I'm extremely pet friendly, and don't mind pet minding if you're away here and there.

I'd rather not move into a party house at all.
So I won't be interested in sharing a place with anyone who has guests staying over fairly often or if the place is the local neighbourhood social den that the neighbours whinge about.

I have been living overseas for quite a few years now and became a bit security conscious and living back on the Gold Coast the past 12 months, has been a real breath of fresh air.

I'm only interested from mermaid, Miami, Burleigh /Tallebudgera Creek Rd southwards towards Palm Beach, Currumbin, Tugun, Bilinga and Coolangatta .

I don't have any money issues, rent will be always paid on time, mostly earlier.

I'm also flexible with what I'm prepared to pay for weekly rent,communal budgets and moving in time frames, as I know it takes a bit of a compromise to find the right place and persons to share with.

I'm looking for a longer rental period, not for a month here or there basis , so if you're looking for someone to just fill the room and run the lease out, please don't contact me.

I really enjoy music,arts,surfing,cycling and keeping active and healthy.

I clean up after myself and expect flatmates to do the same.
I'm not into seeing dishes stagnating in the sink or clothes, shoes and towels strewn all over the place.

I eat basically anything and don't have any new age kind of diet,but i'm not a Maccas regular either.

I'm not really fussy with your gender,orientation or age, but if you're not mature enough to accept life's basic responsibilities, I'll just move on.

So.. in saying that...no hard feelings,each to their own.

So... if you think I'm the right flatmate for your place and think we'll do well sharing together, then don't hesitate to get in touch.

References available on request.

Thanks for reading
Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...