Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Victoria Park, Carlisle, Manning, South Perth, Karawara, Como.

Joseph and Miriam

Early BirdMale (19) and Female (19)
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joseph

About us

Hi, my girlfriend and I are looking to move into a share house for 2019. Mim is looking to study medicine and will be in her 3rd year of public health at UWA and I will be in my 2nd year of Engineering at Curtin so we looking for a place that accepts students and is in between but South of the river.

Looking for a place that has preferably student housemates that are more laid back and we would like to be able to have friends over occasionally. We both like to meet new people and have fun but respect other people's property and space. We are both from regional Western Australia and want to be able to get on with our roommates, not just see each other once a month when we run into each other in the kitchen πŸ˜‚.

Mim volunteers, gyms and plays flute and I play soccer at Curtin along with playing trombone in a community band.

I believe in prioritizing good roommates before the place but it's still a major factor, so it'll be nice to meet you 😊.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Joseph and Miriam in one of these rentals on
Loading...