Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aly and Adrian

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (24)
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aly & Adrian

About us

We are a young couple who are laid-back and passionate about our work and study. Adrian is facilitating the future robot Armageddon and loss of all your jobs (he is an engineer in artificial intelligence) and Aly is completing her Masters in Primary Teaching at USYD in the hopes of raising future robot warriors.

Adrian and I are quiet and like time to ourselves but also enjoy the occasional drink and are seeking flatmates who would like to socialise. Both of us love board game and card nights! We are clean and tidy, and strive to keep our current room and bathroom clean and well organised. We tidy up after ourselves in the common areas of our current house.

We also love to cook! Adrian has two immediate family members who are chefs and we both take a lot of satisfaction in cooking. We are very close with our families and would occasionally like to host dinners and lunches for them.

We're looking for somewhere with flatmates who are similar minded and easy to get along with. Send us a message if you think we would be a good fit.

- LGBT+ friendly
- Non-smokers
- Makes excellent omelettes

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Sydney
  4. F2443082