Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Laura

Free to message34 year old woman
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Laura

About me

Hi Everyone,

I'm looking for a place my little dog and I can call home.

A little about me:
I'm from Perth originally but have been in Melbourne for 6 years. I'm currently working as a Makeup Artist and recently finished studying 3D Animation and VFX for Film.

In the evenings you're most likely to find me sitting in the backyard listening to music, glass of wine in hand, watching the bats migrate overhead. People would describe me as a quirky and open-minded with a dry sense of humour and no fuss attitude.

I'm pretty easy to live with - I'm respectful of others spaces, pay my bills on time, keep tidy and generally just know that it's a 'share-house' not a 'me' house :)
I really want an inclusive and vibrant home - one where a hangout and debrief at the end of a long day is more common than not!

A little about Peep:
He is a Brussels Griffon, 6 years old. Peep is a bossy little dude, he loves cuddles and will growl and breakdance when you come home after being away too long. He loves all laps equally and has a strong affinity with cheese and carrots. He is very sweet and loves children, cats, dogs, all humans. Everything. Peep sleeps with me at night and is an indoor dog. He is very well toilet trained and doesn't bark for the sake of it. He is also hypoallergenic and non-shedding.

Let me know if you think we'd fit in at your home!

Laura

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...