Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paul

Free to message30 year old man
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

4 Sep

Move date

Contact Paul

About me

I grew up in Melbourne and moved to the Snowy Mountains for work over 6 years ago to work at a hydro energy company. For the last 2 and a half years I’ve been living in Canberra and commuting down into the mountains for work. My role at work is changing so needing a move to Sydney. I’m super excited!

My mates probably describe me as a very outdoorsy and adventurous person. I love to climb, ride, trail run and just get away for weekends in the van exploring new places. I’m keen to move to Sydney and get back into surfing as well.

I'm clean and tidy, enjoy sharing a meal but also doing my own thing and having a few drinks whenever is a good time. I’ll be away every so often for regional work for a few nights but keen to get to know people in Sydney so won’t be too often.

I am looking at buying a place sometime in the future so not really sure on length of stay, but definitely flexible!

Anyway, keen to meet up and check some places out. I’m down in Melbourne at the moment recovering from surgery after a rock climbing fall so won’t be able to meet face-to-face for a while. (And once Covid settles down!) Up for a video call whatever works.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...