Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lucinda

Free to message24 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Nov

Move date

Contact Lucinda

About me

Jumping in early to find a new place given that my current lease is ending December 12. Ideally I would like to be changing places as close to this date as possible to avoid paying rent on two places but for the right household I would consider moving late October. My preference would be to move in with individuals around the same age as me (I'm 24), but I am open.

Most importantly I am looking for a household that is accepting of pets as I have planned to welcome a Labrador Puppy into my life around June of 2021. I am a very experienced dog owner, with a high dedication to animal welfare, and I can be relied upon to ensure a pup is well cared for without disturbance to the rest of the household. I am willing to provide references for interested parties.

Quick bits about me
- Not a smoker (and also can't be in a smoking household sorry)
- Enjoy a good chat but not really looking for a party household.
- Studying my Masters of clinical psychology.
- LGBTIQA+ positive.
- Very easy going and relaxed (but in a way that is still mindful and respectful of other housemates).

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...