Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Centennial Park, Bondi, Newtown, Glebe, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Ultimo, Surry Hills.

Manuela
Verified

Early Bird22 year old, female
$500/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Manuela

About me

Hey everyone! Just arrived in Sydney but currently staying in a temporary apartment until I find the perfect place/flatmates to live with! I’ll be studying at USYD for a semester as an exchange student and looking forward to improve my english skills.

A bit about me: fitness enthusiast, loves cooking, eating healthy and going to the gym. Most of my weekends are spent watching netflix, reading, working out, exploring around and meal prepping (gym buddies feel me). Not a party girl, but appreciate having a glass (or bottle) of wine once in a while to socialize.

Besides that, I’m a fourth year law student back in Brazil and have been working as an intern for a recognized law firm for more than a year. I would say this experience has given me many tools and important skills such as responsibility and maturity that I can utilize not only professionally but also in my personal life.

Looking for: a CLEAN, peaceful and quite (very important as I need to study for uni) home :)

Please send me a message if you think we could be good flatmates

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Manuela in one of these rentals on
Loading...