Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Parkwood, Mermaid Beach, Coombabah, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Ashmore, Arundel.

Ethan and Keegan

Early BirdMale (21) and Male (27)
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

28 Jan

Move date

Contact Ethan

About us

Keegan and myself are looking for 1 or 2 people who would be keen on signing a year or even possibly a 2 year lease with us. We don't plan on moving in until late January so we are keen to meet some potential housemates who are friendly, clean, loyal and respectful.

Keegan works as Social worker full-time currently and is planning to go back to Uni to finish a Bachelors in Psychology.

I work full-time as a Sub-financial advisor as well as running another company. I will also be going back to Uni to complete my bachelors in Psychology as well as a post graduate in financial planning.

With very busy schedules on our hands we do try to make the most of my spare time and as we have the same interests it makes for a great dynamic.

We both love the beach, odd adventures, big on UFC , fitness freaks, and also like the occasional shenanigans.

We are both very respectful of peoples privacy and are more then happy to lend a hand when needed.

Flick me through a message if you are keen!

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...