Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, West End, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Highgate Hill, Fairfield, Auchenflower, Paddington.

Jashka

Early Bird18 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jashka

About me

Hello!

I've just graduated from Maleny State High School (Sunshine Coast Hinterland) and am, and have been, dying to leave home to make my own life somewhere new.

I will be studying full time at UQ in a BA. I’m ecstatic to move to Brisbane (coming from a small and isolated country town), but even more excited to meet new interesting and likeminded people. I’m a little emotionally sensitive but am usually always calm, composed, motivated, and usually happy.

My childhood and unsupportive parents has taught me independence very much, despite never living away from home. I’m also a vegan, but I hope that isn’t a problem, I don’t intend to judge anyone’s diets.

I keep myself pretty tidy and like cleaning when I'm in the right headspace. I like to read novels, skateboard, and meet new people (however anxious I might be). I’m not sure what else to tell about myself, but if you want to ask any questions I’ll respond with honesty.

I'm just looking for some nice people and a room big enough for my bed, a desk, and myself. I'm also looking for a house that I can call my home, feel safe in, and socialise with my flatmates sometimes. I'm pretty sustainable and flexible/compatible, so it is safe to say you probably won't be able to notice my material presence too much around the house.

Hope this answers questions and interests,
I also hope to hear from likeminded people back!
Jashka Thompson

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jashka in one of these rentals on
Loading...