Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Brunswick East, Parkville, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Michelle

Early Bird28 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

8 Jun

Move date

Contact Michelle

About me

** MOVE-IN DATE PREFERRED AFTER LOCKDOWN (MAY 11 ONWARDS) **

Hello beautiful people of Melbourne!

I'm Michelle, a 29-year old postgraduate student from the Philippines. I'm currently taking my postgraduate studies at the University of Melbourne. I also work casually as a Market Researcher.

Looking for long-term accommodation during my last year of studies, preferably includes all bills, fully furnished, and with fast, stable Internet. I don't have a car so parking space is not required. I'm also okay with sharing common spaces, such as the bathroom, living room, and kitchen. I pay rent on time, and I'm really neat (okay, maybe borderline OCD is the word haha!).

I have experience in co-living, as I'm currently in a flat share with other students here in Melbourne. I'm the type of person who really gets to know my flatmates on a social level, and not just in a "Oh-s/he's-just-someone-I-Iive-with" kind of way, but actually hang out, whilst still respecting your personal space. I enjoy art, pizza, music/music festivals/concerts, films, coffee, nature, thrift shopping, TV series, traveling, dogs, yoga, bubble tea, chilling at the beach, and going out with family and friends. When I'm not into my hobbies, I usually just stay in my room, binge watch on Netflix (but we can watch together too!), or study/work. Don't worry, I'm normally a quiet roomie, but maybe you'll hear me sing in the shower ;-P

Looking forward to finding my awesome space!

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation