Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Malin

Free to message29 year old man
$500/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Malin's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Malin

About me

Hey there welcome to my profile.

I’m a 29 year old technology professional working full-time.

For the past year i've been living with a lovely group of housemates in South Sydney but it feels like its time for a change of scenery and perhaps striking it on my own.

Preferably looking to rent out an entire flat/uni for 3-6 months.

I have a fair few interests but right now I mostly spend my time reading, hiking, playing guitar and various forms of percussion.

I do come with a little cavoodle named Miko - he is a little black thing that is v.cute and affectionate and a lovable weirdo. He's basically like a little brother to me. He's pretty chill and does his own thing. Sometimes he'll whine for a bit when I leave the house but other than that he's not too noisy or annoying. He's also extremely well toilet trained, gets along with other dogs and Loves people.

I cook mostly vegetarian (occasionally some fish and rarely some game meat), I clean, i’m pretty quiet and i’m good at respecting other peoples privacy and personal space.

A good conversation over a bottle of wine is pretty high among my list of favorite things in the world to do.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...