Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Throsby, Taylor, Mitchell, Ngunnawal, Harrison, Gungahlin, Franklin, Forde, Crace, Casey, Bonner, Amaroo.

Stephanie

Early Bird25 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Stephanie's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Stephanie

About me

I'm a High School English teacher who is relocating to Canberra for a new job - which I'm super excited about!

I'm easy going and love a chat, sometimes deep and thoughtful and other times just for the banter. Also casually hanging out on the weekend or in the evening is fun, playing boardgames or binging Netflix. I also respect and appreciate personal space and a chance to recharge. I'm keen to live with people who like to keep a clean living space, but also get that life happens sometimes! I like to cook when I'm not swamped at work, go for hikes and get out into nature, and try new things and new experiences. You never know what you'll like until you try it. I have a loveable and dopey ginger cat, however he can live with my parents if necessary - although I would love it if he could come with me.

I'm keen to room with some like minded people, who enjoy aspects of life beyond work and the typical daily routine.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...