Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clayton

Early Bird45 year old man
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Clayton

About me

G'day,

I'm a friendly, reasonable, easy going bloke, originally from the East Coast but a city boy and been enjoying Perth for the last three and a half years.

I'm clean, tidy and respectful and equally happy to have a chat and hang out, or to mind my own business and do my own thing, depending on what's cooking.

I'm looking to move on or before Sunday 1st August, or the following Sunday the 8th.

I've just finished up a stint as a company rep, and I'm starting a TAFE course on
Monday 26th July, for the rest of the academic year. I expect to also have a casual job, shortly.

I'm looking for flatmates who are friendly, reasonable, easy going, who clean up after 'emselves and can keep the late night noise down during the week.

I'm not especially looking for best pals ever, but just in case anyone does have similar interests,
I dig live gigs, guitar, surfing, sport, good movies, healthy living, getting outdoors, pubs, cafes, bbqs; all the usual stuff living in a big city.

If you like to keep things ticking over nicely on a positive, even keel; then you're the kind of
organized flatmates I would like to hear from.

My budget is $200 a week.

*Police check, references, WWCC all available; if required.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Clayton

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...