Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Lani
Verified

Free to message27 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lani

About me

Hi, I'm Alana, I'm 27 and am a part time early childhood teacher and part time yoga teacher. I've been living in share houses for 8 years and have met almost every type of personality! It's made me value genuine connections with people, open communication and job sharing. I love taking pride in my home and prefer to have a good relationship with people I live with so that there's always a good vibe around.

I'm a sociable and outgoing person but do love having quiet nights in cooking dinner, watching movies and chatting about life. I'm looking for somewhere to call home with a person or people who I can also be friends with.

I don't drink or party very much but do enjoy a glass of red occasionally with a nice meal. I love to cook, I love soul music, the great outdoors - beach, mountains, bushland, love travel and can't get enough of yoga. I consider myself open minded, witty and down to earth. I'm looking for similar qualities in a housemate/s. I don't mind about gender or culture, the more exotic, the more interesting conversations we'll have!

Keen to start a home together or move into an existing one :)

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lani in one of these rentals on
Loading...