Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sheridan

Early Bird29 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sheridan's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Sheridan

About me

My name is Sheridan! I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Psychological studies at Victoria University in Footscray. I'm super excited for lockdown to end so I can start my new job at Bras N Things at Highpoint shopping center.
I'm a very bright and bubbly person who loves a chat but also loves to just sit at home to relax and nest. I have a heap of hobbies that range from art and digital art, sewing and costume making to refurbishing furniture.
My partner will be staying with me part time, but as he travels alot for study/work he won't be around all the time, but he will be helping me with rent and expenses too.
I have 2 little furbabies, Luna is almost 8 and I've had her since she was 7 weeks old. She's sassy, floofy and snuggly! Once she's comfortable around people she'll follow you around the house for attention and just for company. Pickle is almost 1 and I've only had her for a few months but she's the cheekiest cutest little muffin. She loves food and cuddles, in any order but thats her fave past time.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...