Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eltham, Mill Park, Epping, Bundoora, Watsonia, Thomastown, Lalor, Yallambie, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Macleod, Ivanhoe, Greensborough.

Jasmine

Early Bird27 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jasmine's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jasmine

About me

*cat not coming with me*

Hi I'm Jasmine or Jas. I'm a disability coordinator in the eastern suburbs and work full time. I'm also a uni student and studying online. I love to travel when it's possible - I've been to 11 countries!

I'm a foodie and absolutely love coffee. I'd describe myself as an old soul - more mature for my age. A little shy - especially at first. I love history, geography, crime documentaries and books. I also really love music - I listen to all types but am a big fan of grunge and classic rock. I also play bass - teaching myself and certainly not a pro. I also LOVE cats, and recently developed a fascination with spiders. I also have a serious phobia of mice and cockroaches, so if your house is prone to them, please don't message me :)

In my spare time I like to hang out with family, dine out, go on adventures, go clay shooting, etc. But when I'm on my own I really enjoy watching movies and relaxing.

I also would love to find a housemate who would like to get together some nights and chat, have a meal, watch a movie etc.

I'm a very clean housemate, and I like things to be tidy and I'd hope that my housemates are the same way. I am very conscious of my housemates, and don't appreciate my housemates not returning the favour. I don't like things to be loud, and I want to be able to share cleaning duties, and also share communal areas and not be confined to my bedroom because my housemate constantly takes the lounge.

In my current home I don't have people over because we have nowhere to hang out except for my room. That's a no no for me in the next house.

So in a nutshell, I'm respectful, conscious, and mostly quiet. And I like to think I'm pretty cool at times haha.

Feel free to message me and ask any more questions you may have. Look forward to it! :)

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent